Peter Bäck
CEO

peter.back@gullbergjansson.se
Direct: +46 42 311 15 10
Mobile: +46 70 64 64 663

Gunilla Månsson
Acting CFO

gunilla.mansson@navet.se 
Direct: +46 70 36 92 066

Charlotte Burtanovic
Accountant

charlotte.burtanovic@gullbergjansson.se
Direct: +46 42 311 15 11

Gaétan Boyer
SALES & MARKETING

gaetan.boyer@gullbergjansson.se
Direct: +46 42 311 15 12
Mobile: +46 733 54 60 25

Michael Kaisen
SALES & MARKETING

michael.kaisen@gullbergjansson.se 
Direct: +46 42 311 15 06
Mobile: +45 23 71 22 84

Kerstin Wibergh
SALES & MARKETING

kerstin.wibergh@gullbergjansson.se
Direct: +46 42 311 15 07
Mobile: +46 707 28 73 27

Julia Svenmo
SALES & MARKETING

julia.svenmo@gullbergjansson.se
Direct: +46 42 311 15 09
Mobile: +46 768 91 86 58

Mikael Argelius
PRODUCT & SUPPORT

mikael.argelius@gullbergjansson.se
Direct: +46 42 311 15 03
Mobile: +46 707 63 16 04

Leif Tilmanis
PRODUCT & SUPPORT

leif.tilmanis@gullbergjansson.se
Direct: +46 42 311 15 04

Bitte Hallevåg
PRODUCT & SUPPORT

bitte.hallevag@gullbergjansson.se
Direct: +46 42 311 15 08

Mikael Löfquist
Product & support

mikael.lofquist@gullbergjansson.se
Direct: +46 42 311 15 05