Peter Bäck
CEO

peter.back@gullbergjansson.se
Direct: +46 42 311 15 10
Mobile: +46 706 46 46 63

Gunilla Månsson
Acting CFO

gunilla.mansson@gullbergjansson.se 
Direct: +46 703 69 20 66

Charlotte Burtanovic
Accountant

charlotte.burtanovic@gullbergjansson.se
Direct: +46 42 311 15 11

Julia Svenmo
MARKETING & COMMUNICATION

julia.svenmo@gullbergjansson.se
Direct: +46 42 311 15 09
Mobile: +46 768 91 86 58

Rickard Måby
Sales

rickard.maby@gullbergjansson.se 
Direct: +46 42 311 15 13
Mobile: +46 724 02 66 95

Michael Kaisen
SALES

michael.kaisen@gullbergjansson.se 

Direct: +46 42 311 15 06
Mobile: +45 23 71 22 84

Josephine Karlsson
SALES COORDINATOR

josephine.karlsson@gullbergjansson.se
Direct: +46 42 311 15 07
Mobile: +46 705 90 99 66

Sandra Vahlgren
SALES COORDINATOR

sandra.vahlgren@gullbergjansson.se
Direct: +46 42 311 15 15
Mobile: +46 72 401 68 21

Mikael Argelius
PURCHASE AND LOGISTIC

mikael.argelius@gullbergjansson.se
Direct: +46 42 311 15 03
Mobile: +46 707 63 16 04

Leif Tilmanis
PRODUCT MANAGER

leif.tilmanis@gullbergjansson.se
Direct: +46 42 311 15 04

Bitte Hallevåg
PRODUCT & SUPPORT

bitte.hallevag@gullbergjansson.se
Direct: +46 42 311 15 08

Mikael Löfquist
Product & support

mikael.lofquist@gullbergjansson.se
Direct: +46 42 311 15 05

Caroline Booty
Product & support

caroline.booty@gullbergjansson.se
Direct: +46 42 311 15 14
Mobile: +46 72 401 68 20