Vår personal

VÅR PERSONAL

Alex Molvin | CEO

alex.molvin@remove-this.gullbergjansson.se 

Direct: +46 42 311 15 01

Mobile: +46 708 25 39 90


Gunilla Månsson  |  Acting CFO

gunilla.mansson@remove-this.navet.se 

Direct: +46 70 36 92 066

 

 


Charlotte Burtanovic  |  Accountant

charlotte.burtanovic@remove-this.gullbergjansson.se

Direct: +46 42 311 15 11

 

 

Peter Bäck  |  Sales Manager

peter.back@remove-this.gullbergjansson.se

Direct: +46 42 311 15 10

Mobile: +46 70 64 64 663


Gaétan Boyer |  Sales Manager 

gaetan.boyer@remove-this.gullbergjansson.se

Direct: +46 42 311 15 12

Mobile: +46 733 54 60 25


Michael Kaisen  |  Sales Manager

michael.kaisen@remove-this.gullbergjansson.se 

Direct: +46 42 311 15 06

Mobile: +45 23 71 22 84


Kerstin Wibergh  |  Sales and Marketing Coordinator 

kerstin.wibergh@remove-this.gullbergjansson.se

Direct: +46 42 311 15 07

Mobile: +46 707 28 73 27


Julia Svenmo  |  Sales and Marketing Coordinator

julia.svenmo@remove-this.gullbergjansson.se

Direct: +46 42 311 15 09

Mobile: +46 768 91 86 58


Mikael Argelius  |  Purchasing Manager

mikael.argelius@remove-this.gullbergjansson.se

Direct: +46 42 311 15 03

Mobile: +46 707 63 16 04


Leif Tilmanis  | After Sales Manager

leif.tilmanis@remove-this.gullbergjansson.se

Direct: +46 42 311 15 04


Bitte Hallevåg  |  After Sales Support

bitte.hallevag@remove-this.gullbergjansson.se

Direct: +46 42 311 15 08